Municipal Calendar

list view... calendar view...

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

To view the complete Agenda package please click on the link below:

https://townnipawin.allnetmeetings.com/pubs/publicAgenda.aspx?aId=8A37892D-B9BB-4930-A270-527A2A2F5E78

Special Meeting of Council

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm

To view the complete Agenda package, please click on the link below:

 

To attend this meeting online via Zoom, please contact the Town Office for sign-in details.

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 8, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, June 22, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, July 13, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, August 10, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 9, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Governance and Human Resources Committee

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:15am - 11:00am

Community Development Committee

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Regular Meeting of Council

Monday, December 14, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm