Community Calendar

list view... calendar view...

The Big Win

Monday, October 23, 2017

Flu Clinic-Nipawin Senior's Hall

Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

The Big Win

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Nipawin 2nd Inter-Organizational Night

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Nipawin Legion Lounge

A Meeting for all Not-for-profit groups to gather, network, and discuss upcoming community events.

Network & meet other groups

Share and update everyone about your events & contacts

Discuss ways to promote events & help one another

Talk about issues, plus more

 

Coffee and Goodies provided!!

The Nipawin BID will be lending this session

Contact: Nipawin BID
Phone: 306-862-0010

The Big Win

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The Big Win

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Big Win

Friday, October 27, 2017

The Big Win

Saturday, October 28, 2017

The Big Win

Sunday, October 29, 2017

The Big Win

Monday, October 30, 2017

Flu Clinic-Carrot River Pioneer Place

Monday, October 30, 2017 1:00pm - 7:00pm

The Big Win

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Big Win

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

The Big Win

Thursday, November 2, 2017

The Big Win

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Big Win

Saturday, November 4, 2017

The Big Win

Sunday, November 5, 2017

The Big Win

Monday, November 6, 2017

Flu Clinic-Nipawin Senior's Hall

Monday, November 6, 2017 1:00pm - 7:00pm

The Big Win

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The Big Win

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The Big Win

Thursday, November 9, 2017

The Big Win

Friday, November 10, 2017

Flu Clinic-White Fox Senior's Hall

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:30am - 11:00am

Paint Nite Event

Friday, November 17, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Nipawin Legion Hall

Painting:  A Night at Rainbow Pines

Contact: Open Door Play Care

"Matchmaker" - Nipawin Centennial Players Production

Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: Nipawin Legion Hall

Follow the story of a busy-body shopkeeper as she cooks up a scheme to bring two of her customers together for romance, while the neighboring shopkeeper reminds her it's none of her business!

Tickets- $25.00 each for the main attraction and a SPECIALTY DESSERT

Table rate: 6 for $32.00

We will be raffling off two tickets to this year's performance at the BBQ.  $2.00 per entry or 3 for $5.00

 

"Matchmaker" - Nipawin Centennial Players Production

Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Nipawin Legion Hall

Follow the story of a busy-body shopkeeper as she cooks up a scheme to bring two of her customers together for romance, while the neighboring shopkeeper reminds her it's none of her business!

Tickets- $25.00 each for the main attraction and a SPECIALTY DESSERT

Table rate: 6 for $32.00

We will be raffling off two tickets to this year's performance at the BBQ.  $2.00 per entry or 3 for $5.00

Flu Clinic-Nipawin Pineland Co-op Grocery

Monday, November 20, 2017 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Flu Clinic-Carrot River Pioneer Place

Monday, November 27, 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Tree Raising

Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Nipawin Town Square

Nipawin Business Improvement District

Christmas Tree Raising

Town Square - downtown Nipawin

November 30, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Visit Santa, Santa photos, Hot Chocolate & more

Fun for the whole family!!

 

contact info;

Nipawin BID

306-862-0010

Contact: Nipawin Business Improvement District
Phone: 306-862-0010

Flu Clinic-Nipawin Senior's Hall

Monday, December 4, 2017 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre

Curl For Kids-Rotary Benefit

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Location: Nipawin Evergreen Centre